Experienced Agribusiness Professionals

AGR Partners was founded in 2012 by partners committed to providing capital ideally suited to the food and agribusiness sector. The principals, all of whom were raised on family farms and agribusinesses, know that investing in agriculture requires a patient, partnership-based approach with company owners and management teams.

AGR’s purpose is to grow leaders and leading companies. Our team is focused on continuous learning and demonstrating the values of integrity, respect, relationship building, and good stewardship.

AGR Partners Team

Advisors & Operating Partners

The AGR team has developed and maintains a network of an additional 100+ industry professionals who have extensive expertise across the agricultural sub sectors globally. Advisory Board and Operating Partners listed below.